Edison & Ford Winter Estates Blog - Edison & Ford Winter Estates Blog

Edison & Ford Winter Estates Blog

Edison & Ford Winter Estates Blog

11th Annual Children’s Tree Trail

Posted by Edison Ford Winter Estates On December 14th

Sixty area schools have participated in this year’s Children’s Tree Trail holiday event. The students and teachers of these schools have created recycled, weather-resistant ornaments to match this year’s theme of birds! This exhibit is free to the public.

tree trailThe schools include: Allen Park Elementary School (Susan Fansler), Alva School (Nicole Bizjak), Bayshore Elementary School (James Lefko), Caloosa Elementary (Heidi Fizer), Cape Coral Elementary (Connie Willis), Challenger Middle School ( Sandy Rayannic), Cypress Lake Middle School (Joy Williams), Diplomat Middle School (Oliver Dominquez), East Lee County High School (Megan LoPresti), Edgewood Academy (Kristin Boyle), Edison Ford Winter Estates Homeschool (Deborah Bowers), Edison Park Creative and Expressive Arts School (Karen Flanders), Faith First Homeschool Group (Karen Ballina), Fort Myers High School (Michelle Irvine), G. Weaver Hipps, Franklin Park Elementary School (Kristen Carter), Gulf Elementary School (Jodie Holland & Liz Olancin), Gulf Middle (Stacy Peres), Hancock Creek Elementary (Danielle Hopkins), Harns Marsh Elementary (Ginjer Fassold), Harns Marsh Middle School (Kirston Bero), Heights Elementary (Alexis Pyszka), Island Coast High School (Linda Meyer), James Stephens International Academy (Brianne Pegg, Angelina Stephens), Lee Virtual School (Ken McNew), Lehigh Acres Middle School (Trudy Doten), Lehigh Acres Middle School AVID Department (Debbie Prashad), Lehigh Elementary School (Joni Centnet), Lehigh Senior High School (Betsy Haskins), Littleton Elementary School (Scott Whipple), Maintenance Dept. Lee County School District/North Fort Myers Academy for the Arts (Shari Crocker), Manatee Elementary (Andrea Luizzi), Mariner High School (Jennifer Riley), Mirror
Lakes Elementary School (Angela Johnson), North Fort Myers Academy for the Arts (Theresa West-Taylo), Orange River Elementary (Diana Taveras), Paul Laurence Dunbar Middle School (Kellen Beck Mills), Pelican Elementary (Ann Sealey), Ray V. Pottorf Elementary School (Sharon Tomasko), Rayma C. Page Elementary (Robert Sherry), Riverdale High School (Linda Addeo), San Carlos Park Elementary School (Michele Sipos), Skyline Elementary School (Jeffrey Nelson), South Fort Myers High School (Jeanne Dozier), Spring Creek Elementary (Mary Etta Rokusek), St. Andrew Catholic
School (Diana Villadolid), St. Francis Xavier Catholic School (Carmen Lombardo/Vanessa), Sunshine Elementary (Michelle Roman), The Sanibel School (Tylor Stewart), Three Oaks Middle School (Laura Campbell), Tice Elementary (Jill Kellser), Tortuga Preserve Elementary School (Christina Sterrett), Trafalgar Elementary School (Helen Garcia-Valdez), Treeline Elementary (Nicole Batista), Topic Isles Elementary (Robert Hertzog), Two Happy Hands Signing Academy (Lesley Reed-Rodgers), Varsity Lakes Middle School (Marjorie Resler), Veterans Park Academy for the Arts (Jill Antonucci).

Comments are closed.